fetuta.blogg.se

Mass effect 1 pc mods
Mass effect 1 pc mods





A modded ME2 import shouldn't make a difference to this, because there's no real reason for the multiplayer servers to even be looking at your single-player save games. Multiplayer games obviously make game companies a bit touchy about people changing the game balance, and both Microsoft and EA can, have and will ban people for modding. It seems like every few weeks I see someone here or on the BSN or GameFAQs or just out and about the 'net asking the question, "I modded my Mass Effect game will that affect my ability to import?" And there's a fair amount of misinformation and excessive worry floating around, so I thought it might be good to have a resource that breaks down the different types of mods and how they're likely to impact things.įirst off, a note of caution that all of this applies only to how your imported single-player game will interact with your ME3 single-player game.







Mass effect 1 pc mods