fetuta.blogg.se

Lotro how to remove legendary items
Lotro how to remove legendary items









lotro how to remove legendary items

Although I may no longer make outfits for LOTRO, I'll be doing so elsewhere and sharing those on Twitter. Last I need is someone accidentally getting a virus or scammed!

lotro how to remove legendary items

I'd hate for the community to lose a valuable resource! I will eventually close comments here to avoid a bot takeover, like what happened to Freyjuska's blog, LOTRO Fashion. That being said, Material Middle-earth will remain up indefinitely, at least until Google shuts down Blogspot. Any Legendary Item can be deconstructed, even items you do not want or need can be broken down into relics to slot into other legendary. Once slotted, the item is bound to you and cannot be sold, traded, or destroyed. I'd much rather leave with a fondness for what was than watch that fondness turn bitter. Legendary items can be traded and sold if you have not slotted them and begun to level them. Fourteen years playing and ten years blogging? It was time well spent.

lotro how to remove legendary items

Middle-earth will always be near and dear to my heart. But I've been slowly watching LOTRO transform into something I have great trouble enjoying. I purposely left that part out if my farewell. There's been growing discontentment since last year, some of it I can't discuss for legal reasons.











Lotro how to remove legendary items